Céline Flach

Chairperson Managing Director DAB Dental AB

Leon Nilsson

Vice Chairperson COO, Amparo Solutions AB Swiss Honorary Council in Gothenburg

Eva Fiorenzoni

Treasurer Managing Director Swedish Swiss Chamber of Commerce in Switzerland

Jonas Bratt

Director of the Board Partner Eversheds Sutherland Advokatbyrå

Margareta Le Calve

Director of the Board General Manager Nordics Avolta

Vikén Martarian

Director of the Board Senior Vice President Schindler Group

Martin Studer

Director of the Board General Partner & Chair Bluerain Partners Group AG

Anna Winblad vin Walter

Director of the Board Legal Counsel Winblad von Walter, Partner LevelUp Partners

Gustav Henriksson

Adjunct Board Member Embassy of Switzerland


François Voeffray-Peyro

Ambassador of Switzerland to Sweden

Carl Magnus Nesser

Ambassador of Sweden to Switzerland


Anne Brennwald

Managing Director


Jonas Brennwald

Chairperson Nomination Committee President Building Solutions, +GF+ Uponor

Peter Eyerman

Nomination Committee CEO, Gefion AN

Camilla Nordin

Nomination Committee Kuehne+Nagel


Axel Carlander

Honorary Member Roswi AB

Birgitta Delorme

Honorary Member

Bernhard Karli

Honorary Member

Verify Your Identity

The verification code expires in -

Please enable one or more of the options below: